Kennewick’s First United Methodist Church has anchored the corner of Kennewick Ave. and Dayton St. since 1905. In 1922 today’s red brick Gothic structure replaced the original wood building. A. V. McReynolds, donator of the north stained glass window, designed and built both buildings. The Amon, Mueller, and Williams families donated the prominent east-facing stained glass windows. In 1958 the education wing was added where the parsonage formerly stood.
First United Methodist Church
$20.00Price

